Follow the capital chain.
Open any of the four ecosystems, choose a company, and explore suppliers, upstream connections, and customers. Public-company quotes can be refreshed separately; filings, earnings, and event evidence are source-reviewed rather than tick-by-tick data.
CAPITAL ECOSYSTEMData Centers8 companies · 7 documented links ⌄
Follow infrastructure spending through equipment suppliers, chip manufacturing, compute platforms, and cloud customers.
- AI demand
- Hyperscaler CapEx
- Data centers
- Compute · Power · Cooling · Networking · Construction
Capital allocation framework above. Map arrows below point from supplier or technology provider to customer or adopter; they do not represent measured money transfers.
Dashed: partnership, pilot, or announcement
Supplier & customer relationships
7 visible relationshipsASML → TSMCSupply · View evidence
ASML's 2024 annual report describes ASML tools operating in TSMC chip production facilities.
Source date: 2024 annual report
ASML 2024 annual report ↗TSMC → NVIDIASupply · View evidence
NVIDIA identifies TSMC's custom 4NP process as the manufacturing process for Blackwell GPUs. This evidence is specific to Blackwell.
Source date: Undated product documentation
NVIDIA Blackwell architecture ↗NVIDIA → Amazon Web ServicesAnnounced deployment · View evidence
NVIDIA named this cloud provider among the first to offer Blackwell-powered instances. The announcement does not disclose purchase amounts or confirm today's deployment volume.
Source date: 2024-03-18
NVIDIA Blackwell platform announcement ↗NVIDIA → Microsoft AzureAnnounced deployment · View evidence
NVIDIA named this cloud provider among the first to offer Blackwell-powered instances. The announcement does not disclose purchase amounts or confirm today's deployment volume.
Source date: 2024-03-18
NVIDIA Blackwell platform announcement ↗NVIDIA → Google CloudAnnounced deployment · View evidence
NVIDIA named this cloud provider among the first to offer Blackwell-powered instances. The announcement does not disclose purchase amounts or confirm today's deployment volume.
Source date: 2024-03-18
NVIDIA Blackwell platform announcement ↗NVIDIA → Oracle CloudAnnounced deployment · View evidence
NVIDIA named this cloud provider among the first to offer Blackwell-powered instances. The announcement does not disclose purchase amounts or confirm today's deployment volume.
Source date: 2024-03-18
NVIDIA Blackwell platform announcement ↗Eaton → Microsoft AzurePilot · View evidence
Eaton and Microsoft demonstrated EnergyAware UPS capabilities at Microsoft's Boydton innovation center. This is evidence of a pilot, not a fleet-wide supply agreement.
Source date: 2021 announcement
Eaton / Microsoft grid-interactive data center pilot ↗Curated public disclosures, not an exhaustive supplier database. Dates describe the source evidence; current contract status, revenue exposure, and transaction amounts are not independently confirmed.
CAPITAL ECOSYSTEMRobotics16 companies · 11 documented links ⌄
Explore the companies providing robotics technology, the robot makers integrating it, and the customers deploying automation.
- Automation & autonomy demand
- Industrial / fleet investment
- Robotics platforms & robotaxis
- Nervous system · Motion joints · Controls · Integration
Capital allocation framework above. Map arrows below point from supplier or technology provider to customer or adopter; they do not represent measured money transfers.
Dashed: partnership, pilot, or announcement
Supplier & customer relationships
11 visible relationshipsTSMC → NVIDIASupply · View evidence
NVIDIA identifies TSMC's custom 4NP process as the manufacturing process for Blackwell GPUs. This evidence is specific to Blackwell.
Source date: Undated product documentation
NVIDIA Blackwell architecture ↗NVIDIA → ABB RoboticsTechnology partnership · View evidence
ABB announced integration of NVIDIA Omniverse libraries into RobotStudio. This describes a software collaboration; purchase terms are not disclosed.
Source date: See publisher announcement
ABB Robotics and NVIDIA collaboration ↗NVIDIA → Boston DynamicsTechnology partnership · View evidence
Boston Dynamics describes Atlas development using NVIDIA Jetson Thor and Isaac GR00T. This does not establish that Stretch uses the same components.
Source date: 2025-03-18
Boston Dynamics expands NVIDIA collaboration ↗ABB Robotics → Volvo CarsSupply · View evidence
ABB announced an agreement to supply more than 1,300 robots and functional packages for Volvo Cars' electric vehicle production.
Source date: 2023-12-19
ABB robot supply agreement with Volvo Cars ↗Boston Dynamics → DHLAnnounced deployment · View evidence
DHL and Boston Dynamics announced an MOU for additional Stretch deployments, building on existing deployments. An MOU is not a completed purchase of all proposed units.
Source date: 2025-05-13
DHL / Boston Dynamics deployment MOU ↗NVIDIA → TeslaTechnology partnership · View evidence
Tesla's robotics and autonomy work uses a proprietary software and inference stack; this edge records NVIDIA as an ecosystem reference only, not a verified Optimus component purchase.
Source date: Accessed 2026-09-07
Tesla AI & Robotics ↗Qualcomm → WaymoTechnology partnership · View evidence
Waymo is an autonomous-driving platform customer/peer to track; no component purchase is asserted without a supplier disclosure.
Source date: Accessed 2026-09-07
Waymo Driver ↗Amazon → ZooxTechnology partnership · View evidence
Zoox's official backgrounder says it joined forces with Amazon in 2020. This is an ownership relationship, not a third-party supply contract.
Source date: 2026 backgrounder
Zoox backgrounder ↗Nabtesco → ABB RoboticsSupply · View evidence
Nabtesco describes precision reduction gears used in industrial robot joints and says recognized robot manufacturers use its products; this is an industry-supply relationship, not an ABB-specific purchase disclosure.
Source date: Accessed 2026-09-07
Nabtesco precision reduction gears for robotics ↗Harmonic Drive Systems → TeslaSupply · View evidence
Harmonic Drive supplies precision gearheads and actuators for robotics; no Tesla-specific purchase is asserted. Treat this as a candidate supplier relationship pending primary disclosure.
Source date: Accessed 2026-09-07
Harmonic Drive robotics applications ↗Hesai → WaymoSupply · View evidence
Waymo and Hesai are both tracked in the autonomy sensing chain, but this edge is a research candidate only until a current supplier disclosure verifies the relationship.
Source date: Accessed 2026-09-07
Waymo Driver ↗Curated public disclosures, not an exhaustive supplier database. Dates describe the source evidence; current contract status, revenue exposure, and transaction amounts are not independently confirmed.
CAPITAL ECOSYSTEMPower, Grid & Electrification12 companies · 4 documented links ⌄
Map the equipment and contractors that connect rising electricity demand to generation, transmission, and end users.
- AI · robotics · factory demand
- Generation & transmission
- Substations · transformers · switchgear
- Power management · storage · materials
Capital allocation framework above. Map arrows below point from supplier or technology provider to customer or adopter; they do not represent measured money transfers.
Dashed: partnership, pilot, or announcement
Supplier & customer relationships
4 visible relationshipsGE Vernova → TenneTSupply · View evidence
Framework agreement to supply transformers and shunt reactors for German substations. Announcement evidence does not confirm current delivery volumes.
Source date: 2023-10-25
GE Vernova / TenneT framework agreement ↗GE Vernova → Power Grid Corporation of IndiaSupply · View evidence
GE announced orders for transformers and reactors for Rajasthan substations. Historical GE business relationship; the source is now hosted by GE Vernova.
Source date: 2021-07-20
GE transformer and reactor orders from PGCIL ↗Siemens Energy → TenneTSupply · View evidence
Consortium agreement for three offshore HVDC grid connections. The reported contract value belongs to the consortium, not either supplier individually.
Source date: 2023-04-20
Siemens Energy and Dragados / TenneT agreement ↗Dragados Offshore → TenneTSupply · View evidence
Consortium agreement for three offshore HVDC grid connections. The reported contract value belongs to the consortium, not either supplier individually.
Source date: 2023-04-20
Siemens Energy and Dragados / TenneT agreement ↗Curated public disclosures, not an exhaustive supplier database. Dates describe the source evidence; current contract status, revenue exposure, and transaction amounts are not independently confirmed.
CAPITAL ECOSYSTEMTokenized Capital Markets3 companies · 2 documented links ⌄
A research map for the rails that issue, custody, transfer, collateralize, and settle tokenized financial assets.
- Investor & issuer demand
- Identity · issuance · tokenized assets
- Custody · exchanges · settlement
- Collateral · programmable money · financing
Capital allocation framework above. Map arrows below point from supplier or technology provider to customer or adopter; they do not represent measured money transfers.
Dashed: partnership, pilot, or announcement
Supplier & customer relationships
2 visible relationshipsSecuritize → BlackRock / BUIDLTechnology partnership · View evidence
Securitize serves as BUIDL transfer agent and tokenization platform; Securitize Markets is placement agent.
Source date: 2024-03-20
BlackRock BUIDL launch disclosure ↗BNY → BlackRock / BUIDLTechnology partnership · View evidence
BNY Mellon was named custodian of the fund assets and administrator. Asset custody is distinct from custody of investors' tokens.
Source date: 2024-03-20
BlackRock BUIDL launch disclosure ↗Curated public disclosures, not an exhaustive supplier database. Dates describe the source evidence; current contract status, revenue exposure, and transaction amounts are not independently confirmed.